Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Casino Inn Bar & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Alpine, CA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Casino Inn Bar & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Melissa 17 days ago

Casino Burger

Very tasty burger. The 1,000 island dressing is a nice touch.had onion rings too.very light batter & NOT greasy! love it!

Annettep 24 days ago

Bacon Cheddar Burger

Delicious, juicy and perfectly done.

Veronica about 1 month ago

Fried Chicken

I had the Fried Chicken for breakfast! 2 over easy eggs, homestyle potatoes, bisquits, sausage bacon with a side of bacon! It was Delicious! I took half of it to go! Great portion and price! We will definitely visit again! Veronica DeMara

Nforbesphr about 1 month ago

Sante Fe Salad

Never had a bad dish! Everything is absolutely delish! More importantly, the staff and other customers are the BEST!!!! Looking forward to the next visit 😊

Tamaralksd about 1 month ago

Chicken Tenders

EXCELLENT TENDERS AMBER OUR BARTENDER. WAS THE BEST. VERY POLITE, VERY FRIENDLY AND ONE OF THE NICEST. PEOPLE I HAVE EVER COME ACROSS . WANT TO SAY THANK YOU FOR A GOOD VISIT KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK TAMARA

Dawntiffin about 2 months ago

Ahi with Mango Pico

AMAZING!!!! Didnt expect a dish like that to come from a little east county bar. Fresh & seared to perfection. We will get it everytime we visit.

Craigafrancis 2 months ago

Bacon Wrapped Jalapeno Poppers

I get the bacon wrapped jalapeños ever time I come here.

Noflacks2 2 months ago

Artichoke Dip

So very delicious! Beautiful presentation!

Kat 2 months ago

Artichoke Dip

This dip is to die for. Better than anywhere. The wings are the bomb, and the

David 3 months ago

Bacon Cheddar Burger

Just a really good burger!

Marianna 3 months ago

Steak Kabob

Well seasoned and perfect as a light dinner. We enjoyed the relaxed, comfortable, and inviting atmosphere. It was our first time, but we will be back with friends. Thank you!

Glory 3 months ago

Casino Burger

Awesome burgers! Justin is fantastic! First time ordering and will again this evening! Thank You!

Kevandcak 3 months ago

Fettuccine Alfredo

The fettuccine was the best I've ever had. Decent portion with tons of flavor!

Mbealo13 3 months ago

Prime Cut Ribeye

One of the best steaks I've ever had. Cooked to perfection with a baked potatoe and salad. I eat here ar least once a week and everything I've had is delicious.

Whatsyoursignproducts 3 months ago

Strawberry Cheesecake

Oh! Em! Gee! My boyfriend ordered this dessert for me for my birthday for the first time in July. I'm not big on sweet desserts but I love strawberries. Don't judge us but we've been back several times now just for this dessert alone. We asked and learned this favorite of ours is made in house. Its better than a traditional New York cheesecake as it is lighter and fluffy. Not too sweet but delicious on the tongue. The strawberries taste as if they are jelled. Not sure how they combine the ingredients but we were just saying tonight we may decide to order an entire 'pie' to go next time as we love it so much. HIGHLY Recommend

Owner 3 months ago

Bloody Mary

I have been a customer of CI for many many years. I LOVE the new look and feel of it now and am so glad they are still open outside. I have tasted many dishes but my favorite is still the burgers and fries with a BM on the side:) Thank you CI we love you

Nikki 3 months ago

Bacon Wrapped Jalapeno Poppers

If you like a hometown atmosphere you'll love this place. Mandy and the staff are outstanding and the food, epic. Being a spice lover I've had these all over town and no one and I mean NO ONE make them better or like CASINO INN. The absolute perfect combination of raosted peppers stuffed with a lightly seasoned cream cheese is amazing. Tipped by the tease of balsamic glaze will through you over the top. Had them for dinner and it was so good I drove the miles to come back for more the next day!!!

Foxxterra 23 days ago

Bleu Cheese Bacon Burger

Great burger! Tried the wings too and they did not disappoint. Definitely love the ease of online ordering now and will be ordering again very soon. Thank you!

Ace2 about 1 month ago

Prime Cut Ribeye

Very Delicious will definitely be back. Great service.

Jsh21212 about 1 month ago

Bacon Cheddar Burger

What a Great flavorful burger

Mgallo about 1 month ago

Seared Ahi Salad

Seriously some of the best food I've had in San Diego. The tuna is so fresh and flavorful!

Brmccown about 1 month ago

Casino Cheesecake

BEST cheesecake around! Honestly, I haven't been disappointed with anything on their menu.

Rachelboutilier55 about 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken

The Buffalo chicken fries are lightly cripsy fries with chunks of chicken with mouth-watering buffalo sauce, sliced green onions, drizzled with ranch and chunks of blue cheese.

Rick 2 months ago

Jalapeno Burger

I'm not a big believer in what others call 'the best burger in town'. I've lived here all my life and believe me: I've eaten a world of burgers! But here I am to tell you this was the best ever. I added bacon to this one and it came rare --just how I like it, juicy and seasoned perfectly. The bun was fresh and soft, the burger wasn't garden loaded, just the burger, fresh chili and bacon were the main attraction. I could squeeze it down just right to get a full bite without dumping a load on my lap. The tots were hot, crispy --the perfect compliment. This is it foks!! I'm hungry!

Kathy 2 months ago

Jalapeno Burger

We also had the jalapeño burger w/ tots. Both were cooked to perfection and delicious!! We sat outside on a beautiful late afternoon and toasted our anniversary with an ice cold beer!

Formanclarissa 3 months ago

Bacon Cheddar Burger

Best burgers in town ! Always on time with pick up and haven't had an order incorrect yet.

Rlbrown1123 3 months ago

Prime Rib Sandwich

My husband and I ordered the prime rib sandwich and it was mouth-watering! The meat was tender and cooked to perfection. I would definitely recommend this particular sandwich option.

Linda 3 months ago

Chicken Tenders

Split the chicken tenders and onion rings. Very good. I picked out the buffalo chicken from your website, and was disappointed that it wasn't on the menu. Tenders were good though.

Kelli 3 months ago

Mushroom Swiss

Absolutely the best burger in town! In fact I have had almost everything on the menu and it is all fantastic. You can tell the Chef's really care about their dishes.

David 3 months ago

Prime Rib Sliders

We tried these because I'm a slider fan. They are great. Tender prime rib, and a horseradish spread that is perfect. Highly recommended.

Alexa 3 months ago

Bacon Cheddar Burger

The best burger I have EVER tasted! Never disappointed with anything we order here!

Whatsyoursignproducts 3 months ago

Mushroom Swiss

The Mushroom Swiss Burger plate was absolutely cooked to perfection. I loved how the burger had a smoky flavor which the cooked mushrooms and melted swiss cheese fully accented. I asked for the Sweet Potato crisscross fries which was such a nice and healthy change from the norm. The portions are hearty but we had to leave room for the strawberry cheesecake which we learned is made there. I'll be sure to leave a review on that alone as it is a scrumptious delightfully satisfying dessert. All in all I would fully recommend this menu item. And, I'd like to add the new outdoor changes are phenomenal! From the three new sports televisions to the rocking band on certain afternoons/nights, to the cool misters which make the last few days of heat bearable. We plan on keeping the Casino Bar & Grill our #1 place to be.

Mscrashley23 3 months ago

Seared Ahi Salad

When its been hot the past few days... and nothing sounds good boyfriend picked this for dinner. Enough pieces, big salad, all tasted fresh. You wont be disappointed



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA